(OR) Login using Facebook
Keep me logged in

Kuruba Kozhikode Grooms

Showing 1000+ Kuruba Grooms Matrimony Profiles

Brides Grooms
|
Profile Created By Sibling

  • Age, Height:31 yrs, 5 ft 9 in / 175 cm
  • Location : Kerala, India
  • Education : B.Sc IT/ Computer Science
  • Occupation : Consultant



I am among those good kids who never bothered their parents. The only thing which I know my parents are bothered about me is my marriage. I will try to put down some points which may help you to perceive my thought process and further guess my nature/personality and save time for both of us. * I like simple and subtle things, but that doesn't mean that I am easy. "It is very simple to be happy, but to be simple is very difficult", I am not easy in this sense. * I have my own views in almost everything, for example I don't eat beef, but I don't have any problem with people who consume it. *I started working from age of 19(2006) and I have traveled enough in India and out to experience the rich diversity and different cultures. It is difficult to say that I am a Kannadiga if you listen to my Hindi. * I left formal employment in 2014 after my sister's marriage and worked as freelancer till 2016, then started exploring different domains and since 2019 I am working as a consultant in Calicut. (For work related specifics, please visit my LinkedIN profile). *All this travelling has helped me a lot. Like I don't have much of craving for food but have a healthy appetite. *I don't consider castism and all unnecessary overheads of life, still the only attribute I have inherited from my cast is, I sometimes like to think like Tribes. *I am a huge fan of Gandhi and his philosophies, In my opinion he is the only guy I know with attitude, rest all seem to misbehave and call it attitude. *In work I always know my way out and my work work has contributed a lot to my identity, work is kind of priority in my life. *I have no problem with travelling and living at different places. * I like to have intelligent conversations with elderly people(definitely not without disagreements), debates, play with kids and cycling. *I don't have a driving license, I prefer to be driven. However first preference is for public transport.For shorter trips I like to use my bicycle. *I don't believe in level, status or class of life so if you are someone who is very particular about lifestyle and stuffs(There is nothing bad/wrong to expect or being particular), I may not be the right guy. *I attend Vipassana mediation course once every year. *I prefer cooking rather than going out for food. Visiting authentic places is always welcomed. *Have started growing interests in Minimalism and Tiny houses. *I am studying and will continue doing it. Finally, you can expect a bit of practical hypocrisy in what I have said above.