Keep me logged in

Kuruba Qatar Unmarried Grooms

Showing 1000+ Kuruba Grooms Matrimony Profiles

Brides Grooms
Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:33 yrs, 5 ft 7 in / 170 cm
  • Location : Mysore, Doha Qatar, Qatar
  • Education : MBA
  • Occupation : Accounts / Finance Professional

Myself Born in Shimoga Bought up in Mysore, working as Accounts Professional in Gulf country Doha, Qatar., I am a very understanding, straightforward and broadminded person... I am looking for a partner, who will be a friend, willing to stand by me at every stage of my life should be well qualified, intelligent and understanding by nature. Well, just getting started in search of my better half. Lots of things to share, but guess there is limited space here, so will try to keep it short and simple. I believe that life is full of twists and turns and my partner will be someone who is willing to enjoy these twists and turns. I'm known to be a warm, caring, friendly, and family oriented and rational person. Im pretty easy to get along with, generally a happy, and like to be around people. I need a simple and caring life partner. I'm a highly ambitious person with loads of with +ve attitude. I am hard working, but not impatient. People also say I am broad-minded, which I think means, being liberal in thinking. I am a go-getter, and compromise is one thing, not for me.OMBATHU ENTU NALKU AIYDU ARU AIDU ARU ARU MURU ENTU

Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:32 yrs, 5 ft 8 in / 172 cm
  • Location : Qatar
  • Education : PGDM
  • Occupation : Officer

I am Naveen Kumar from Maddur Mandya India.I have around 10 years of experience in consmer electronics field.Currently i am working in LG-Jumbo electronics Qatar working as MIS secretary.Skilled in operational management, technical support,Helpdesk and call management.

Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:28 yrs, 5 ft 7 in / 170 cm
  • Location : Al Wakra, Qatar
  • Education : BE
  • Occupation : Manager

I am a Manager with a Bachelor's degree currently working in Private sector in Qatar. I belong to a Rich, Joint family with Moderate values.

Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:28 yrs, 5 ft 5 in / 165 cm
  • Location : Doha, Tamilnadu, Qatar
  • Education : Other Degree in Service
  • Occupation : Technician

My name is K. Sathish and I am working as a Technician in the Private sector. I have completed my Other Degree in Service. I grew up in a Middle Class class, Joint family with Traditional values.