(OR) Login using Facebook
Keep me logged in

Kuruba Matrimony > United Kingdom Grooms

Kuruba United Kingdom Grooms

Showing 1000+ Kuruba Grooms Matrimony Profiles

|
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:30 yrs, 6 ft / 182 cm
  • Location : Lincoln, Uk, United Kingdom
  • Education : M.Sc.
  • Occupation : Health Care Professional



My son is basically a Physiotherapist by background and done MSc (Health science management) In UK. My son is straight forward, honest and motivated person who stand for values. We are looking for someone who is supporting and be part of our family. He is currently working in the UK as a senior Manager in Healthcare organisation. He is flexible to settle abroad or in India depending on circumstances and preferences of both.

|
Profile Created By Sibling

  • Age, Height:26 yrs, 5 ft 10 in / 177 cm
  • Location : Norwich, United Kingdom
  • Education : BE
  • Occupation : Software Professional



If you ask us about our family: We would say- we are a nuclear family, grown up as a responsible siblings with good cultural values and well settled. If you ask me about my brother profession: I would say, My brother is a software professional working for a reputed MNC as a Lead Developer in a niche technology. If you ask me about my brother nature: I would say, pretty nice guy who is kind hearted, fun loving, adventurous. What my brother want see in his better half: Girl who is down to earth in nature with pretty much the same qualities like him. He is traveling back to United Kingdom in June on Long Term Visa.

|
Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:30 yrs, 5 ft 3 in / 160 cm
  • Location : Gravesend, Kent, United Kingdom
  • Education : BPharm



working as a pharmacy technician in the pharmacy in London. I'm happy to working in pharmacy hope I will continue my job until startup a business which I was thought.

|
Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:32 yrs, 5 ft 10 in / 177 cm
  • Location : Stevenage, United Kingdom
  • Education : M.Sc. IT / Computer Science
  • Occupation : Consultant



Hi, Myself Karthik am born & bought up in hyderabad, i finished my B.com from badruka college of commerce in 2006. Later in 2007 i joined Bank of America Continuum solutions India ltd in hitech city. I worked there till 2014 later joined Cognizant technology solutions as a team lead in quality department i was with cognizant till may 2016, now currently pursuing my MSC advance computer science from university of hertfordshire, uk. Once am done with my education planning to come back to India & like to make my career in IT field, this is all about my education and career. Coming to my likes and dislikes, Am very found of sweets, i like spending weekends with my friends and family.

|
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:28 yrs, 5 ft 8 in / 172 cm
  • Location : London, United Kingdom
  • Education : M.Tech.
  • Occupation : Engineer - Non IT



My son has a Master's degree and he is employed in Private Sector as an Engineer - Non IT currently based in United Kingdom. We come from a Middle class, Joint family background with Traditional values.

|
Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:30 yrs, 7 ft 11 in / 241 cm
  • Location : London, London, United Kingdom
  • Education : M.Sc. IT / Computer Science
  • Occupation : Software Professional



Simple & straight forward. working as software employee in london

Quick Search
 
To

By Region
By Country
By State
By City
By Profession
By Education
By Marital Status